Why I Love Misibis?

January 18, 2011 — 1 Comment

 

Misibis Bay

I have visited Misibis before, and I would really love to visit it again.  The experience and pleasure of visiting it is beyond words! All aptly put, it is perfect, it is divine! From the time you arrive, to the time you leave, you are pampered all the way! From the food, to the beach, to the pool, to the facilities, to the staff, everything is impeccable! It seems like leaving Misibis would make you cry.

 

I made a poem to show how I love going back to Misibis!

Why do I love Misibis? Let me count the ways!

I love Misibis, as the sun perfectly rises and sets here!

I love Misibis, as the food here is divine!

I love Misibis, as the beach is so fine!

I love Misibis, as it is quiet and serene!

I love Misibis, as there in no place like this!

Trackbacks and Pingbacks:

  1. Tweets that mention Why I Love Misibis? | Mranola's Blog -- Topsy.com - January 18, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Misibis Bay Resort, Michael Ranola and Michael Ranola. Michael Ranola said: Why I Love Misibis?: http://wp.me/pWkZa-fG #180DaysOfSummer […]

Leave a Reply

