A Haircut Fit for a King!

August 7, 2010 — Leave a comment

I thought gone were the days of the barbershops.  As our world advances from day to day.  The barbershops were replaced by salons, and parlors.  I found out recently that there is the resurgence of the barbershops.

I was initially going to have a haircut done in Bruno’s Barbers, a full service barbershop.  As I entered, it made me feel like traveling back in time.  I was asked to sit in the barbers chair.  The initial haircut turned into an all service package.  I had a haircut, shampoo, manicure, pedicure, massage, and ear cleaning.

It took around 1-2 hours to complete everything.  And the cost was okay, not too pricey.  All in all I spent less than P1,000 or US$20-US$25.

If you want to try Bruno’s Barbers, just click on this link,  http://www.brunosbarbers.com/products-and-services.php.  Have a great hair day!

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

